Info: Your browser does not accept cookies. To put products into your cart and purchase them you need to enable cookies.

Tom Byrne Debut Album
View CD Booklet

Tom Byrne Debut Album

Released on 29th August 2009 ‚ā¨15.00 Free Delivery!!


Track Listings

01. Tom Ginley's Favourite
02. Catriona's Fling, The Musical Priest, Paddy's Trip To Scotland
03. The Sliabh Ban Waltz  
04. President Garfield  
05. Macushla 
06. The Coolfada Reel, Tommy Peoples' Reel 
07. Caoineadh na Neamh - Chiontach (The Cry Of The Innocent)  
08. Scott Skinner Selection 
09. Anniversary Song 
10. Shrip's Clog, Spellan's Inspiration 
11. Trim The Velvet 
12. The Poppy Leaf, The Japanese Hornpipe


Price per Unit (piece): €15.00  

Customer Login

Tom Byrne Debut Album


Preview Tracks

Shopping Cart
Your Cart is currently empty.